We've moved to a brand new location - DentalWorks of Greenfield. Located at 7995 West Layton Avenue, Greenfield, WI 53220. See practice for details and to schedule your appointment.

Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Southridge

5200 South 76th St

Greendale, WI 53129-1116

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Southridge

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Best staff and place. I don't have to worry about getting any work done because I trust them 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Was really impressed with the amount of detail they went in for the work I needed to get done. As they did my new patient exam they asked if I had any questions and answered them thoroughly. Gave me a list of produres that needed to be done in the order of importance. They told me not hesitate to call if have questions alone the way or if need to schedule an appointment to get a refresher on how to improve on home care. I'm really glad I made my appointment here. I felt I wasn't seen as a dollar sign and that my treatment schedule was explained well enough so there won't be any hidden financial surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Reception was very comfortable . Looking forward to the exciting move to the new location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr. Sulim was very nice. All of the hygienists are very caring, competent and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Admittedly, it's been a bit too long since I've been to the dentist. I was terrified of what I might encounter after this dental hiatus... but, to my surprise, everything was quick, easy and painless. The staff is professional and respectful. I don't recommend not regularly seeing a dentist, BUT I do recommend this business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

This location is across town but I make the drive because I feel comfortable here. The front desk ladies are sweet and flexible with scheduling appointments. The doctors are really nice and don't make me feel guilty for neglecting my teeth for so many years. I appreciate how they explain every procedure step by step so I understand what's going on and what we need to do to fix it. They lay out options and payment plans that will work for me. I would recommend DentalWorks to anyone who's looking for a new dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Friendly staff!! They did great with my son. Thank you for your kindness More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Friendly service. My teeth feel so clean now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Sulim was kind and gracious as we're the staff. Dr. Sulim took time to provide an overview of his recommended dental work plan for me. State of art technology. Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

No reason to be afraid of this dentist! Every time I go see the staff, I'm treated like a guest, not a patient or a number. Everyone goes the extra mile to make everything as quick and easy as can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Always the best experience! And I do not like dentists! Highly recommended for any work you need, simple or complex! It's an office full of wonderful people. Thank you for the past 4 years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Everyone there is very friendly and very helpful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Wonderful staff the save my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

It was all around a very comforting experience. From the front desk to speaking with a doctor to the dental hygienist, the experience was very comforting. Most importantly my problem was solved and I have a wonderful smile and much healthier mouth. I highly recommend DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Just have the best cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

It was a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

everyone is so nice and friendly! the best dentist i've ever gone to and best care i ever got! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Excellent careI've been coming here for over 10 yearstwice a year visits with the same hygienist because of her attention to detail Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone was very nice and accommodating! Definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great dentist and staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I've been going here for over a year now and they do a good job. Staff is friendly and hygienists are professional. I had an issue with a filling they did and they made it right for me. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great experience! Affordable prices! Staff was very friendly and answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My hygienist and dentist are both great, they are both very nice and make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dental Works in Sears Southridge to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

(Translated by Google) Iris The Goddess of the cleanings !!! The best!!!(Original) Iris La Diosa de las limpiezas!!! La mejor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

(Translated by Google) The Dentist Gomez is Colombian, speaks your language is so attentive to what she does explains everything and have a beautiful charisma. The puertorriquena, who makes the cleaning of the teeth tremendous human being too .... you will come happy and without doubts ...(Original) La Dentista Gomez es colombiana,habla tu idioma es tan atenta a lo que hace explica todo y tienen un carisma hermoso.La puertorriquena,que hace la limpieza de los dientes tremendo ser humano tambien....saldrás contento y sin dudas... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love my dentist! Dr. Sulim is the best! Casey and Iris are the best hygentists too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

La Dentista Gomez es colombiana,habla tu idioma es tan atenta a lo que hace explica todo y tienen un carisma hermoso.La puertorriquena,que hace la limpieza de los dientes tremendo ser humano tambien....saldrás contento y sin dudas... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Iris La Diosa de las limpiezas!!! La mejor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent care, Dr. Igor Skin DDS was great, and I recommend him to all.Friendly, skilled and exact. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

They are always very friendly and provide great fast service !! They are the best ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr Gomez is a very nice caring dentist willing to pay attention to her patients needs and exPlains things in a very one to one way that makes you feel comfortable about any dental work you need to have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2016

Love they workers here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2016

The best dental care in the Milwaukee/Greenfield area hands down! Everyone at the practice is so friendly and are very well trained professionals. Dr. Sulim is very kind and compassionate and does whatever he can to make you feel comfortable before, during, and after any procedure you need. I'm still not the biggest fan of going to the dentist but I'm very happy with all the care I've received from DentalWorks so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2015

Dr Gomez is the best dentist i've ever had. Everyone there is so friendly and make it so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I loved my experience at dental works. I went in for an emergency and worked with Dr. Sajun. He is amazingly knowledgeable and was very understanding. He never judged me about the condition of my mouth but just wanted to help. He took the tooth out and I never felt a thing. I will definitely be going back for my cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The cleaning was a little rough but seemed to go good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Love the dentist and the hygentist!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been going to this location for over 5 years and I have never had a problem with the service, scheduling or billing. Great dentist office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Always a pleasure with very nice people! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.